Call : 0115 969 3402 | E-mail :
ICCA Management Board

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Indian Community Centre Association is made up of a formally elected group of volunteers with various skills and experiences, all of whom are keen to ensure a good quality of service is provided for the community and the associations members. Also known as the Management Board, the Executive Committee are responsible for the overall management of the ICCA’s assets and oversee the provision of services at the centre.

  • Mr Dial Basi
  • Mr Prashant Bhapkar
  • Mr Kamal Bowry
  • Mr Santokh Dhaliwal
  • Mrs Kashmeera Gorecha
  • Mrs Harbant Sehra
  • Mr Victor Mahal
  • Mr Hasmukh Mistry
  • Mr Raj Mistry
  • Mrs Kulvinder Purewal
  • Mr Sundeep Soor
  • Mr Gurmeet Vohra
  • Mrs Payal Sood